Show Synopsis

It includes Joe Walsh, Bob Seger, Boz Scaggs, and Dan Fogelberg, so it's obviously not strictly a country album. But the soundtrack is important because it symbolizes the country trend that grew, then faded, in the early '80s (a case can be made that J.R. Ewing had a lot more influence on the fad than the film Urban Cowboy). Most of the country tracks here lean toward MOR. ~ Tom Roland, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hello Texas
  2. All Night Long
  3. Times Like These
  4. Nine Tonight
  5. Stand by Me
  6. Cherokee Fiddle
  7. Could I Have This Dance
  8. Lyin' Eyes
  9. Lookin' for Love
  10. Don't It Make Ya Wanna Dance
  11. The Devil Went Down to Georgia
  12. Here Comes the Hurt Again
  13. Orange Blossom Special/Hoedown
  14. Love the World Away
  15. Falling in Love for the Night
  16. Darlin'
  17. Look What You've Done to Me
  18. Hearts Against the Wind
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions