Show Synopsis

As most collections of rare or unreleased tracks are bound to do, Wu-Tang Clan's Unreleased reaffirms that there was in fact a reason why these tracks did not make it onto proper full-length albums or onto singles as B-sides in the first place. Compiled and mixed by Mathematics, the songs on the record feature more Wu affiliates than full-fledged members, and while there are some decent cuts (the funky soul remix of "Queens Day '88," the old-school feel of "Wu Banga" -- originally found on Ghostface Killah's 2000 album, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Maxine
  3. King Toast Queen
  4. Where's Brooklyn @?
  5. Treez
  6. Eggs, Hash & Grits
  7. Pop Shit (Skit)
  8. Queens Day '88
  9. U Don't Care
  10. Masked Avengers
  11. Luv Skit
  12. Wanna Believe
  13. Wu Banga
  14. Da "N"
  15. Violent Skit
  16. Street Kronicles
  17. Non-Equivalent
  18. Outro
  19. Wise
  20. Rap Burglars
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions