Unleashed Memories ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Lacuna Coil's second full-length album successfully combines the backbone of metal with the ethereal trappings of goth. While vocalist Cristina Scabbia gives the band their sonic calling card, additional vocals from the group's male singer, Andrea Ferro, add tonal variety and balance. Rarely succumbing to heavy-handedness, Lacuna Coil escapes the stylistic straitjacket of the goth/metal formula, making them more accessible than many of their peers. The special-edition release includes the band's Halflife EP as an added ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heir of a Dying Day
  2. To Live Is to Hide
  3. Purify
  4. Senzafine
  5. When a Dead Man Walks
  6. 1.19
  7. Cold Heritage
  8. Distant Sun
  9. A Current Obsession
  10. Wave of Anguish
  11. Halflife
  12. Trance Awake
  13. Senzafine
  14. Hyperfast
  15. Stars
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions