Underworld: Evolution [Original Soundtrack] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

More than just a collection of songs that happened to appear in the same film, the Underworld: Evolution soundtrack is a stylistically even album, consisting mainly of metal and screamo, with a handful of industrial and glam rock tracks thrown in for good measure. The disc kicks off with an offering from Puscifer (a collaboration between Maynard James Keenan and Danny Lohner), The Undertaker (Renholder Mix), a slick tune that sets a mellow tone. Most of the disc, however, is dominated by post-hardcore bands like My Chemical ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Undertaker
  2. Morning After
  3. Where Can I Stab Myself in the Ears
  4. To the End
  5. Vermillion, Pt. 2]
  6. Burn
  7. The Last Sunrise
  8. Bite to Break the Skin
  9. Her Portrait in Black
  10. Washing Away Me in the Tides
  11. Eternal Battle
  12. Our Truth
  13. Cat People (Putting out the Fire)
  14. Why Are You Up
  15. Suicide
  16. HW2
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions