Show Synopsis

A new trilogy begins with this title that takes place in Thay, a location that is a source of dangerous evil and mysterious magic. The dead are restless in Thay, and an evil necromancer begins to gather them for his cause that will forever change the face of Faer'n. Original.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions