Unchained Melody [Curb] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Best of the Righteous Brothers is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features some of the Righteous Brothers' biggest hits, including "Unchained Melody," "You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'," "(You're My) Soul and Inspiration," "Ebb Tide," and "Little Latin Lupe Lu." Although there are better collections available, this isn't a bad choice for casual fans on a budget. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Unchained Melody
  2. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  3. (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
  4. Ebb Tide
  5. Just Once in My Life
  6. Little Latin Lupe Lu
  7. My Babe
  8. Try to Find Another Woman
  9. American Rock and Roll
  10. Georgia on My Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions