Ultimate Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Steve Wariner's Ultimate Collection gathers some of the best sides he recorded for RCA, MCA Nashville, and Arista Nashville, including number one country hits like "All Roads Lead to You," "Some Fools Never Learn," "Where Did I Go Wrong," and "Small Town Girl." The collection also includes his duets with Nicolette Larson ("That's How You Know When Love's Right") and Glen Campbell ("The Hand That Rocks the Cradle") as well as hit singles such as "The Tips of My Fingers," "I Should Be With You," and "Life's Highway." The most ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All Roads Lead to You
  2. Midnight Fire
  3. Lonely Women Make Good Lovers
  4. What I Didn't Do
  5. Some Fools Never Learn
  6. You Can Dream of Me
  7. Life's Highway
  8. Starting over Again
  9. Small Town Girl
  10. That's How You Know When Love's Right
  11. The Weekend
  12. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
  13. Lynda
  14. Baby I'm Yours
  15. I Should Be With You
  16. Hold on (A Little Longer)
  17. Where Did I Go Wrong
  18. I Got Dreams
  19. When I Could Come Home to You
  20. Leave Him Out of This
  21. The Tips of My Fingers
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions