USA (United State of Atlanta) [Clean] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Ying Yang Twins widen their narrow spectrum with USA (United State of Atlanta) by adding Black Eyed Peas and OutKast's attitudes toward albums to their already slick and sleazy party crunk. At 77 minutes and 23 tracks, the sprawling album is weighed down by some filler and redundant numbers, but as a step forward for a party band riding on whatever the Dirty South sound of the moment is, it's surprisingly bold and accomplished. At the time of its release, the sleazy, catchy, and downright gimmicky "Wait (The Whisper ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All Good Things (Intro)
  2. F*** the Ying Yang Twins
  3. Long Time
  4. Live Again
  5. We at War (Skit)
  6. Ghetto Classics
  7. The Courthouse (Skit)
  8. 23 Hr. Lock Down
  9. Sex Therapy 101 (Skit)
  10. Wait (The Whisper Song)
  11. Sex Therapy 102 (Skit)
  12. Pull My Hair
  13. Sex Therapy 103 (Skit)
  14. Bedroom Boom
  15. The Walk
  16. Hoes
  17. Badd
  18. Put That Thang Down
  19. Shake
  20. My Brother's Keeper
  21. Dedication & Upcoming Events (Skit)
  22. U.S.A.
  23. Wait (The Whisper Song)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions