Two Things at Once (Milo Goes to College/Bonus Fat) ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Just like the title says, this album complies Milo Goes to College and the Bonus Fat EP, both of which are great releases, conveniently packaged on one record. All that mischievous teenage skaters could appreciate is here, classics like "Myage," "I'm Not a Loser," "Bikeage," and "Hope." But for all those who already own their "best of" (Somery, which features the previously mentioned songs), other less-known hits such as "Marriage," "I'm Not a Punk," and "Catalina" are exclusive to this release. ~ Mike DaRonco, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Myage
  2. I Wanna Be a Bear
  3. I'm Not a Loser
  4. Parents
  5. Tony Age
  6. M-16
  7. I'm Not a Punk
  8. Catalina
  9. Suburban Home
  10. Statue of Liberty
  11. Kabuki Girl
  12. Marriage
  13. Hope
  14. Bikeage
  15. Jean Is Dead
  16. My Dad Sucks
  17. Mr. Bass
  18. I Like Food
  19. Hey Hey
  20. Weinerschnitzel
  21. Global Probing
  22. Ride the Wild
  23. It's a Hectic World
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions