Truth for Today: A Daily Touch of God's Grace

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In the tradition of Max Lucado's Grace for the Moment and Charles Swindoll's Wisdom for the Way comes a new book of inspirational thoughts by John MacArthur. Long respected as one of today's most knowledgeable Bible teachers, John MacArthur has never had a book that offers his insights in such an easily accessible manner. Be prepared to be encouraged, challenged, energized, and changed as MacArthur offers seasoned wisdom on different passages of Scripture.

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading
    • eBook Details

    Buy eBook

    eBook iconEPUB eBook
    $6.75
    digital devices

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    See Item Details
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ