Show Synopsis

There's no reason that Pastor Troy should sound hungry in 2007, since the rapper has released a string of mediocre to pretty good albums without a classic and without losing his fan base or cred. He could sleepwalk through most of Tool Muziq, and as long as there was a decent club track and a decent street track the units would move and profit would be achieved. One listen to his angry words and venomous delivery on "Saddam" -- which used to be called "Saddam Hussein" and was the planned title track till someone came to his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tool Muziq
  2. Saddam
  3. That's the Move
  4. I'm F*cked Up
  5. Wanting You
  6. The Belt
  7. No Money
  8. Hard for the Money
  9. Digital
  10. In My Truck with Me
  11. Still Looking
  12. I'm Down
  13. Hey Mama
  14. Will He Come Home Tonight
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions