Together at Last [180-Gram Vinyl] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Generally, when the leader of a group of note makes a solo album, the purpose is to provide a platform to do something that couldn't be done within the creative boundaries of the band. That notion applies to Jeff Tweedy's first proper solo album, 2017's Together at Last, though in a rather unexpected way. For Together at Last, Tweedy literally opts not to have a band with him for a change -- this is a set of 11 tunes from his back catalog, recorded solo, with Tweedy's voice, acoustic guitar, and harmonica only occasionally ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dawned on Me
  2. Via Chicago
  3. In a Future Age
  4. Laminated Cat
  5. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
  6. Lost Love
  7. Hummingbird
  8. Muzzle of Bees
  9. Ashes of American Flags
  10. I'm Always in Love
  11. Sky Blue Sky
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions