Timeless...The Musical Legacy ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This 16-track Badfinger compilation is mostly concerned with the band's Apple years, although a couple of later period tracks are thrown in for good measure. All digitally remastered, classic singles like "Come and Get It," "No Matter What," and "Day After Day" are all here along with songs like the early single "Maybe Tomorrow," from the group's pre-Badfinger days as the Iveys, and the 1979 post-Pete Ham reunion track "Love Is Gonna Come at Last." Their 1974 Warner Bros. albums are all but ignored except for the Ham-penned ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Day After Day
  2. Without You
  3. Rock of Ages
  4. Dear Angie
  5. Come and Get It
  6. Maybe Tomorrow
  7. No Matter What
  8. Baby Blue
  9. Believe Me
  10. Name of the Game
  11. I'll Be the One
  12. Apple of My Eye
  13. Suitcase
  14. Timeless
  15. Dennis
  16. Love Is Gonna Come at Last
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions