Show Synopsis

Casting Crowns' driving pop/rock style and lead singer Mark Hall's vocal delivery of the group's hard-hitting but devout praise & worship songs has won them scores of fans and a good deal of critical acclaim. For the Mark A. Miller-produced Thrive, Casting Crowns' sixth studio album, the band has tempered its sound somewhat, giving it a more roots-oriented, Mumford & Sons kind of direction and feel. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Thrive
  2. All You've Ever Wanted
  3. Just Be Held
  4. You Are the Only One
  5. Broken Together
  6. Love You with the Truth
  7. This Is Now
  8. Dream for You
  9. Follow Me
  10. Heroes
  11. House of Their Dreams
  12. Waiting on the Night to Fall
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions