Show Synopsis

A cycle of twenty-two original lyric poems which--like Psalm 119--follows the alphabetic pattern of the twenty-two consonants of the Hebrew alphabet. Although written as a Christian, the author's musical reflections capture the heart of a wisdom tradition shared by Christians and Jews alike.

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions

    • eBook Details

    Buy eBook

    eBook iconEPUB eBook
    digital devices

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    See Item Details
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ