Their Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This 2017 set pairs the two greatest-hits compilations from Eagles: 1976's mega-blockbuster Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 and 1982's Greatest Hits, Vol. 2. Nothing new has been added to the set, there's no new remastering, so this is just an easy way to acquire both of these compilations. While that's handy enough, curious consumers should also check out 2003's The Very Best of the Eagles, which also runs two discs but has far more tracks and includes material from 1994's reunion Hell Freezes Over along with a new studio ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Lyin' Eyes
  4. Already Gone
  5. Desperado
  6. One of These Nights
  7. Tequila Sunrise
  8. Take It to the Limit
  9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  10. The Best of My Love
  11. Hotel California
  12. Heartache Tonight
  13. Seven Bridges Road
  14. Victim of Love
  15. The Sad Café
  16. Life in the Fast Lane
  17. I Can't Tell You Why
  18. New Kid in Town
  19. The Long Run
  20. After the Thrill Is Gone
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions