The Yoga of the Nine Emotions: The Tantric Practice of Rasa Sadhana


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Rasas are the essence of our emotions that exist in both the body and the mind. Peter Marchand offers practical physiological and philosophical tools that can help readers change their emotional patterns. Those who practice Rasa Sadhana learn to overcome negative emotions in order to pursue better health, enhanced spiritual growth, and enduring happiness.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions