Show Synopsis

The Wonder Is You is a large collection of poetry written by Andrew Blakemore. This 472 page volume is his first major collection and contains over 450 poems. All of the poems contained within this book were written during the period 2001-07. It was originally published by Authorhouse in the year 2007. This edition has been heavily revised and extended to include works that were originally omitted. Andrew's poetry has a deep spiritual quality and is influenced by the beauty of nature.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions