Show Synopsis

"Twenty-four years after the conclusion of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, [Williams returns to its] universe and characters with The Witchwood Crown, the first novel in the ... sequel trilogy ... More than thirty years have passed since the events of the earlier novels, and the world has reached a critical turning point once again. The realm is threatened by divisive forces, even as old allies are lost, and others are lured down darker paths. Perhaps most terrifying of all, the Norns--the long-vanquished elvish foe--are ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions