The War Nurses: A Moving Wartime Romance Saga Full of Heart

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

'Completely spellbinding - I absolutely loved it. The storyline is wonderful and the characters just bounce off the page. I love how she's captured the essence of the time.' Elizabeth Gill, bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy . As war takes its toll, the love and care of two brave young nurses will become everything to the wounded soldiers they tend. A gritty, emotional read for fans of Nadine Dorries, Rosie Goodwin and A Shilling for a Wife . 1914 - Two young nurses pledge to help the war effort: Mairi ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading