The Very Best of Cream ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

There have been many compilations drawn from the four albums Cream originally released between 1966 and 1969. But the one most commonly available since the early '80s was the ten-track Strange Brew: The Very Best of Cream (1983), a barebones collection focusing on the group's hit singles. Note, then, that this album, despite the similar title, is a newly compiled 1995 CD/cassette containing all of the recordings on Strange Brew, plus ten more. It is thus the most comprehensive Cream anthology on the market, and includes all ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wrapping Paper
  2. I Feel Free
  3. N.S.U.
  4. Sweet Wine
  5. I'm So Glad
  6. Spoonful
  7. Strange Brew
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. Tales of Brave Ulysses
  10. Swlabr
  11. We're Going Wrong
  12. White Room
  13. Sitting on Top of the World
  14. Politician
  15. Those Were the Days
  16. Born Under a Bad Sign
  17. Deserted Cities of the Heart
  18. Crossroads
  19. Anyone for Tennis
  20. Badge
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions