The Very Best of Badfinger ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The difference between 2000's The Very Best of Badfinger and 1995's Come and Get It: The Best of Badfinger is a simple one -- the 1995 collection concentrated on the group's Apple recordings, where the 2000 collection runs all the way until 1974's Wish You Were Here, the band's final album with Pete Ham. Not only does the collection benefit from the expanded timeline, but it has a sharp selection of songs from the classic Apple years -- yes, "Flying" is absent and Ass is bypassed (perhaps understandably so), but "We're for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Matter What
  2. Day After Day
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Name of the Game
  5. Maybe Tomorrow
  6. Come and Get It
  7. Rock of All Ages
  8. Carry on Till Tomorrow
  9. Midnight Caller
  10. We're for the Dark
  11. I'll Be the One
  12. Without You
  13. I'd Die Babe
  14. It's Over
  15. When I Say
  16. Dennis
  17. Lonely You
  18. Love Time
  19. Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch/Should I Smoke
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions