The Ultimate Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Shirley Caesar's brand of gospel has all the punch of the best R&B and soul, and she delivers her positive messages with verve, energy, and unrelenting affirmation. This 15-song set collects some of her best and key tracks, including her signature 1987 hit, "Hold My Mule," all of which makes it a good introduction to this fiery and well-intentioned performer. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rejoice
  2. He's Working It Out for You
  3. You're Next in Line for a Miracle
  4. Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name
  5. You Can Make It
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. I Remember Mama
  8. Satan, You're a Liar
  9. You Are My Friend
  10. Hold My Mule
  11. No Charge
  12. He'll Do It Again
  13. Blessed Assurance
  14. Strong Man
  15. Go
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions