The Ultimate Collection [Legacy] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Sony/Legacy's 2016 single-disc The Ultimate Collection is the first career-spanning Roy Orbison compilation since their double-disc Essential from a decade earlier. At 40 tracks, Essential would seem to have an edge over The Ultimate Collection, but the 2016 compilation has a significant advantage in that it contains the original hit versions of "Running Scared" and "In Dreams," iconic hits present only as re-recordings on the double-disc set. This is a significant boost for Ultimate, yet the collection still has its flaws, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oh, Pretty Woman
  2. I Drove All Night
  3. You Got It
  4. Crying
  5. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
  6. In Dreams
  7. Love Hurts
  8. Claudette (Black & White Night)
  9. Blue Bayou
  10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  11. Walk On
  12. Falling
  13. Running Scared
  14. California Blue
  15. Leah
  16. Mean Woman Blues
  17. Crawling Back
  18. Ride Away
  19. Too Soon to Know
  20. She's a Mystery to Me
  21. Blue Angel
  22. It's Over
  23. Ooby Dooby
  24. Heartbreak Radio
  25. Not Alone Anymore
  26. Handle With Care
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions