The Ultimate Collection: Dusty Springfield ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Is Ultimate Collection the best Springfield collection? Well, no; it's missing several of her '60s British hits, like "Losing You," "In the Middle of Nowhere," "Some of Your Lovin'," "Little by Little," "Goin' Back," and "I'll Try Anything." Those are all found on Polygram's The Very Best of Dusty Springfield, the wholly '60s-oriented anthology that remains a superior overview of her best material. If you want something that extends a little wider chronologically, though, this 20-track set is still fine. Her biggest ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  2. I Only Want to Be With You
  3. Stay Awhile
  4. Wishin' and Hopin'
  5. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  6. All Cried Out
  7. You Didn't Have to Say You Love Me
  8. Oh No, Not My Baby
  9. All I See Is You
  10. The Look of Love
  11. What's It Gonna Be?
  12. Son of a Preacher Man
  13. Breakfast in Bed
  14. The Windmills of Your Mind
  15. A Brand New Me
  16. Tupelo Honey
  17. Mama's Little Girl
  18. A Love Like Yours
  19. Something in Your Eyes
  20. What Have I Done to Deserve This?
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions