Show Synopsis

Seamlessly merging praise & worship-themed songs with a bright alternative pop sound, and grounding things in real-life situations, Tenth Avenue North take praise & worship in a more personal and individual direction while still leaving a lot of room for spirituality and collective hope. This set was road-tested live, with the band urging audience members to sing along on the choruses, and those varied audience contributions are actually here on the record, a sort of massed fan choir for the band. The result is Tenth Avenue ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Shadows
  2. The Struggle
  3. Worn
  4. Losing
  5. Don't Stop the Madness
  6. Where Life Will Never Die
  7. Strangers Here
  8. Grace
  9. All the Same
  10. Hostage of Peace
  11. You Do All Things Well
  12. Lamb of God
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions