The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker: Press the Note to Hear Tchaikovsky's Music

by ,

Show Synopsis

Follow Clara on a magical Christmas adventure in this retelling of the classic ballet story. Each spread features a musical note to press to listen 10 seconds of sound from Tchaikovsky's score including "The Dance of the Reed Flutes," "The Waltz of Flowers," and "The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy." Full color.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.