The Speed of Now, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

As a title, The Speed of Now, Vol. 1 suggests Keith Urban is thoroughly inhabiting the present moment -- a tricky task at any time but one that was particularly fraught in September 2020, when the world was still in the thick of the COVID-19 pandemic. Faced with some unexpected downtime, Urban polished off his sequel to 2018's Graffiti U, completing about a third of the record after the world went into lockdown. Unlike, say, Taylor Swift's folklore, The Speed of Now, Vol. 1 (as of its release, no second volume was planned; ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Out the Cage
  2. One Too Many
  3. Live With
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain't It Like a Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. Better Than I Am
  15. We Were
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions