The Snes Omnibus: The Super Nintendo and Its Games, Vol. 1 (A-M)


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Volume 2 of SNES Omnibus is a fun and informative look at ALL the original Super Nintendo games released in the US starting with the letters N-Z. More than 375 games are featured, including such iconic titles as Star Fox , Super Mario Kart , Super Mario World, Super Metroid , Tetris Attack , and Zombies Ate My Neighbors . Each game, whether obscure or mainstream, is covered in exhaustive detail. In addition to thorough gameplay descriptions, the book includes reviews, fun facts, historical data, quotes from vintage ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions