The Singles Collection 2001-2011 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett's cartoon band creation Gorillaz celebrated ten years of music with this 15-track singles collection. Originally seen as an Albarn side project, Gorillaz became a full-fledged band, earning numerous awards including a Grammy and several MTV Video Music Awards. This collection serves as the perfect introduction into the band's unique mix of hip-hop, indie, pop, and electronica., Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tomorrow Comes Today
  2. Clint Eastwood
  3. 19-2000
  4. Rock the House
  5. Feel Good Inc.
  6. DARE
  7. Dirty Harry
  8. Kids with Guns
  9. El Mañana
  10. Stylo
  11. Superfast Jellyfish
  12. On Melancholy Hill
  13. Doncamatic
  14. Clint Eastwood
  15. 19-2000
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions