The Scorched Earth

by ,

Show Synopsis

New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn returns with the second novel in an original epic fantasy series--perfect for fans of Terry Goodkind, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson--about four young people who will either save the world or bring about its destruction. The Children of Fire--four mortals touched by the power of Chaos--each embody one aspect of a banished and fallen immortal champion: Keegan, the wizard; Scythe, the warrior; Cassandra, the prophet; Vaaler, the king. ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.