The Rosie Project

by

Show Synopsis

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love 'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through' SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic series Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie. ____________ Don Tillman has got his love life planned out. He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs? Love isn't ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

D. Bruce

Aug 18, 2020

Oversold

An interesting and fun read, but hardly the character-building tome that is described in marketing materials. It would make a decent Hallmark television movie.

broandme

Feb 25, 2016

reviers are right

Several reviewers said they read the book in one day. Not really? Yes, really. Surprisingly so did I. The author promises another novel this year. I want it.

Marie M

May 22, 2015

Wonderful - loved the characters. Funny and entertaining read.

Susan W

Aug 20, 2014

rosie

Not my favorite, but amusing. Knowing something of the medical problem perhaps made it more interesting.

DArnhold

Dec 19, 2013

The Rosie Project

I loved this book because of the characters in it. I work in Research Administration and in the academic world. I've met and am friends with many people like the main character with personality traits such as his. I don't share these traits but can't help but admire the intelligence of this character and I like being forced to stop and consider how his thinking got him to a certain point. No, that's not how I would have done it but, so what? Who's to say he didn't do it better? I enjoyed Rosie's character as well and am glad the end result was what it was. Good, fast, lighthearted and funny read that might make you appreciate someone who is different than you.

See All 6 Reviews


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading