The Road to Memphis


Show Synopsis

The third in the series of books about the Logan family and their lives in pre-war Mississippi. The other books in the series are "Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry" which won the Newbery Award in 1977 and "Let the Circle be Unbroken" which won the 1982 Coretta Scott King award.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Jul 1, 2009

Awesome Book

The Road to Memphis was a great book. I laughed and cried. This book will keep you on the edge of your seat the whole time. Absolutly loved this book.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions