Show Synopsis

Mariah Carey's self-titled first album turned 30 in 2020. Rather than shine new light on her multi-platinum breakthrough, Carey chose to take a broader look at her history. From that July through September, she published The Meaning of Mariah Carey , unearthed The Live Debut: 1990, issued digital editions of numerous maxi-singles (including remixes and alternate versions that hit streaming platforms for the first time), announced an extensive vinyl reissue campaign, and also kept her base engaged with archival video ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Here We Go Around Again
  2. Can You Hear Me
  3. Do You Think of Me
  4. Everything Fades Away
  5. All I Live For
  6. One Night
  7. Slipping Away
  8. Out Here on My Own
  9. Loverboy (Firecracker)
  10. I Pray
  11. Cool on You
  12. Mesmerized
  13. Lullaby of Birdland
  14. Save the Day
  15. Close My Eyes
  16. Opening: Daydream (Interlude)/Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix
  17. Open Arms
  18. Forever
  19. I Don't Wanna Cry
  20. Fantasy
  21. Always Be My Baby
  22. One Sweet Day
  23. Underneath the Stars
  24. Without You
  25. Make It Happen
  26. Just Be Good to Me
  27. Dreamlover
  28. Vision of Love
  29. Hero
  30. Anytime You Need a Friend
  31. All I Want for Christmas Is You
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions