The Prophet Speaks ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Instead of celebrating the 50th anniversary of the classic Astral Weeks, Van Morrison continues to deliver new work at an enviable pace. He's long sought to release more than a recording a year in order to keep pace with his intense work ethic. In 2016 he finagled a strategy to accomplish this when he signed separate yet simultaneous label deals allowing him that freedom. The Prophet Speaks is Morrison's fourth outing in 18 months. It follows the same musical template begun with 2017's Roll with the Punches and Versatile in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
  2. Dimples
  3. Got to Go Where the Love Is
  4. Laughin and Clownin
  5. 5 AM Greenwich Mean Time
  6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  7. Teardrops
  8. I Love the Life I Live
  9. Worried Blues/Rollin and Tumblin
  10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More
  11. Love Is a Five Letter Word
  12. Love Is Hard Work
  13. Spirit Will Provide
  14. The Prophet Speaks
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions