Show Synopsis

How confident was DreamWorks about the success of their animated Bible epic The Prince of Egypt? So confident that they decided to simultaneously release three soundtracks for the film, each targeted at a different audience. It was an audacious move, since there were few songs in the film -- which means that not only did "the official soundtrack" feature only a handful of tunes from the movie, but there were two companion records that had nothing to do whatsoever with the actual picture, other than existing as tributes. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Prince of Egypt (When You Believe)
  2. Deliver Us
  3. The Reprimand
  4. Following Tzipporah
  5. All I Ever Wanted (With Queen's Reprise)
  6. Goodbye Brother
  7. Through Heaven's Eyes
  8. The Burning Bush
  9. Playing with the Big Boys
  10. Cry
  11. Rally
  12. The Plagues
  13. Death of the First Born
  14. When You Believe
  15. Red Sea
  16. Through Heaven's Eyes
  17. River Lullaby
  18. Humanity
  19. I Will Get There
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions