The Phantom of the Opera [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Show Synopsis

Andrew Lloyd Webber's musical adaptation of Gaston Leroux's 1911 gothic mystery novel The Phantom of the Opera proved to be at least the composer's second most successful project, behind only Cats , and with the potential to outdo even that blockbuster. The musical opened in London in October 1986 and in New York in January 1988, and both productions were still running (along with many others around the world) when the film version finally premiered in December 2004. Because the same starring performers, Michael Crawford ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Overture
  2. Think of Me
  3. Angel of Music
  4. The Mirror (Angel of Music)
  5. The Phantom of the Opera
  6. The Music of the Night
  7. Prima Donna
  8. All I Ask of You
  9. All I Ask of You (Reprise)
  10. Masquerade
  11. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  12. The Point of No Return
  13. Down Once More / Track Down This Murderer
  14. Learn to Be Lonely
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions