The Phantom of the Opera [Original London Cast] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This is one of Andrew Lloyd Webber's most highly acclaimed productions. The two-disc set comes with a booklet that has not only the lyrics, but also the dialog and stage directions. Sarah Brightman appears as Christine Daae (the heroine) and Michael Crawford as the Phantom. It's also available in a one-disc "highlights" version. ~ Tavia Hobart, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Prologue
  2. Overture
  3. Think of Me
  4. Angel of Music
  5. Little Lotte... / The Mirror (Angel of Music)
  6. The Phantom of the Opera
  7. The Music of the Night
  8. I Remember... / Stranger Than You Dreamt It...
  9. Magical Lasso...
  10. Notes... / Prima Donna
  11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
  12. Why Have You Brought Me Here... / Raoul, I've Been There...
  13. All I Ask of You
  14. All I Ask of You (Reprise)
  15. Entr'Acte
  16. Masquerade / Why So Silent...
  17. Notes... / Twisted Every Way...
  18. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  19. Wandering Child... / Bravo, Monsieur...
  20. The Point of No Return
  21. Down Once More... / Track Down This Murderer...
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions