Show Synopsis

How many times have you seen it happen: indie hotshot band makes a swell record, gets lots of press, builds a fan base, signs to a bigger label, and immediately releases a completely horrible record that loses all its fans and turns the critics into a frothing pack of wild dogs. Quite often. Pretty Girls Make Graves manages to nimbly sidestep this tragedy by signing with Matador (just a small leap up in size from Lookout) and releasing a record that is actually a whole lot better than anything the group has previously done. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Something Bigger, Something Brighter
  2. The Grandmother Wolf
  3. Mr. Club
  4. All Medicated Geniuses
  5. Blue Lights
  6. Chemical, Chemical
  7. 7.
  8. The Teeth Collector
  9. Holy Names
  10. The New Romance
  11. This Is Our Emergency
  12. A Certain Cemetery
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions