The Music of Benjamin Britten


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A look at all Brittens' published compositions in subdivisions of genre and period. Includes an expanded postscript to take into account the scores that have been published since the last edition in 1989.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions