The Mood Mosaic, Vol. 9: The Sound Bullett ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

After covering a variety of lounge styles over eight previous volumes, the Mood Mosaic compilation series returned to the "cop show music" style explored on Mood Mosaic, Vol. 2: Barnie's Grooves. As a result, Mood Mosaic, Vol. 9: The Sound Bullett dishes out a strong series of tracks with a strong emphasis on soulful grooves and frenetic jazz rhythms. Of course, plenty of film and television themes are present: "Ironside" by Quincy Jones mixes the composer's trademark orchestral jazz with some whooping synthesizer sounds ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Broasted or Fried
  2. Jungle Fever
  3. Crack Shot
  4. Money Runner
  5. Mini Manhunt
  6. Ape Shuffle
  7. Willie Escapes
  8. Mayor's Get Away
  9. Free Tarrant
  10. The Streets of San Francisco
  11. Dope Bust
  12. Galaxy a Go Go! Or Leave It to Flint
  13. The Thief/Thief on Prowl
  14. Ironside
  15. The Man With the Golden Gun
  16. Blowin' Your Mind
  17. Swamp People
  18. What Time It Is
  19. Flying Machine
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions