Show Synopsis

A lie will save one family. The truth will destroy another. Which would you choose? The emotional page-turner that will have you hooked, for fans of Susan Lewis and Amanda Prowse I don't know how to tell you what I did. Would you read a letter never meant to be opened? Would you want to know secrets never meant to be told? Or should a woman's mistakes stay buried? An unfinished letter was hidden amongst Tara and Emerson's best friend's things after her suicide. Noelle was the woman ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading