The Memory of Trees ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Memory of Trees is every bit as hushed and lovely as Enya's best work. The beautiful and brooding Celtic melodies she brought with her from her earlier work with Clannad are still the primary raw materials, and her skillful use of them is still the main thing that sets her apart from the new age pack. She also has a truly lovely voice, and there's no point trying to resist the gentle charm of "China Roses" and the incantatory power of "Anywhere Is." ~ Rick Anderson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Memory of Trees
  2. Anywhere Is
  3. Pax Deorum
  4. Athair Ar Neamh
  5. From Where I Am
  6. China Roses
  7. Hope Has a Place
  8. Tea-House Moon
  9. Once You Had Gold
  10. La Soņadora
  11. On My Way Home
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions