The Macgregors Collection: Volume 2: Rebellion, in from the Cold, the MacGregor Brides, the Winning Hand, the MacGregor Grooms, the Perfect Neighbor


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Rebellion Set in 1745, Rebellion tells the story of Serena MacGregor, whose hatred of all things English extends to her brother's friend Brigham Langston. He'll prove himself worthy of the MacGregor's respect, but piercing Serena's pride will take all the passion he can muster. In from the Cold This novella follows the MacGregors during the American Revolution. Injured minuteman Ian MacGregor flees into the wilderness, where he finds refuge for his body and soul with Irish spitfire Alanna Flynn. The MacGregor ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions