The Live Experience II ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Rance Allen Group's album The Live Experience II may have been released in early 2011, but its musical style sounds like something from about 35 years earlier. "RAG" (as the name is abbreviated in big letters on the album cover) was in its heyday in the '70s, and its music still recalls the R&B of that period, especially the music of the Philadelphia International Records groups and Earth, Wind & Fire. The history of the Allen Group is recounted in a woman's spoken introduction, after which "We Care a Lot," sounding ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. We Care a Lot
  3. Let the Music Get Down in Your Soul
  4. Livin? for Jesus
  5. Holy One
  6. Angel
  7. It?s Your Time
  8. You That I Trust
  9. Love Train
  10. He Delivered Me
  11. Hear My Voice
  12. What He?s Done for Me
  13. United We Stand
  14. Smile
  15. Feel Like Going On
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions