The Legend of Johnny Cash ()


Show Synopsis

The Legend of Johnny Cash is billed as the "first ever complete career spanning collection," which is true to a certain extent -- other collections cover territory from 1955 to 2003, but this is the first to contain everything from Sun to Cash's Rick Rubin-produced comeback recordings for American in the '90s and 2000s. Since the biggest complaint that could be lodged against the otherwise excellent 2005 box The Legend -- which, despite appearances to the contrary, is an entirely different compilation -- was that it ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  2. Hey Porter
  3. Folsom Prison Blues
  4. I Walk the Line
  5. Get Rhythm
  6. Big River
  7. Guess Things Happen That Way
  8. Ring of Fire
  9. Jackson
  10. A Boy Named Sue
  11. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  12. Man in Black
  13. One Piece at a Time
  14. Highwayman
  15. The Wanderer/Clayton]
  16. Delia's Gone
  17. Rusty Cage
  18. I've Been Everywhere
  19. Give My Love to Rose
  20. The Man Comes Around
  21. Hurt
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions