The Last Kids on Earth: The Monster Box (Books 1-3)

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This set contains the first three books from the "New York Times"-bestselling series: "The Last Kids on Earth, The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade, " and "The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King." Illustrations.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions