The Land of Rape and Honey ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Land of Rape and Honey represented Ministry's stylistic breakthrough, combining assaultive percussion, samples, synths, and (sometimes) crunching guitars with distorted, barking vocals. For all the emphasis on the group's metal/industrial fusion, it's really only the first three (and best) tracks on Rape and Honey -- "Stigmata," "The Missing," and "Deity" -- that employ guitars extensively. The remainder of the album merely suggests heavy metal aggression through its electronic and sampled elements; it is far more ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stigmata]
  2. The Missing]
  3. Deity
  4. Golden Dawn
  5. Destruction
  6. Hizbollah]
  7. The Land of Rape and Honey]
  8. You Know What You Are
  9. I Prefer]
  10. Flashback
  11. Abortive
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions