The Journals of Woodrow Wyatt: Volume Two

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Margaret Thatcher's fall from power is the dramatic core of this second volume of Woodrow Wyatt's sensational memoirs, covering the years 1989 to 1992. Through Wyatt's indignant eyes, we see the overthrow of the woman he believes to be the best possible prime minister for Britain, presenting a completely new perspective on those momentous events and the atmosphere at the time.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions