Show Synopsis

Like Hits 1, Hits 2 presents a cross section of some of Prince's biggest hits and most notorious songs, including "Dirty Mind," "I Wanna Be Your Lover," "Head," "Delirious," "Little Red Corvette," "I Would Die 4 U," "Raspberry Beret," "Kiss," "U Got the Look," "Cream," and "Purple Rain." Two new tracks, "Peach" and "The Pope," are included among the 18 cuts and while they don't match the rest of the songs, they are nevertheless enjoyable. On the whole, Hits 2 is a slightly stronger collection than its predecessor. ~ Stephen ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Controversy]
  2. Dirty Mind]
  3. I Wanna Be Your Lover]
  4. Head]
  5. Do Me Baby]
  6. Delirious]
  7. Little Red Corvette]
  8. I Would Die 4 U]
  9. Raspberry Beret]
  10. If I Was Your Girlfriend]
  11. Kiss]
  12. Peach]
  13. U Got the Look]
  14. Sexy M.F.]
  15. Gett Off]
  16. Cream
  17. Pope]
  18. Purple Rain]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions